top of page
Side By Side Vinyl Album

Side By Side Vinyl Album


Our 5th full lenth album on vinyl

Track Listing;

Side A

 1. Take His Eyes

 2. Tear It Down

 3. Working Class Boy

 4. I Don't Fucking Care

 5. Side By Side

 6. Back With The Band

 7. A Long Time Dead


Side B

 1. Subconcious Terror

 2. Streets Of Gold

 3. No One Ever Gets To Leave Alive

 4. This City

 5. Brave New World

 6. You Won't Change Us

 7. Just Fuck Off

 8. Wolves

bottom of page